Last Updated: Tuesday, May 27, 2014
| Home | Publishers | Net Software | Hardware Vendors | Software Vendors | Hardware Repair | Emulators | Newsgroups | Home Pages | User Groups | IRC | FAQs | KFest |

Apple II Home Pages on the Web

You'd be surprised at how many Apple II aficionados maintain a presence on the World Wide Web. This list is changing frequently - new additions will be flagged as they appear! To find someone quickly on this list, use your browser's search function (e.g., in Lynx, hit the "/" key and type the word you want to search for on this page).

If you'd like add your address to this page, send it to the A2Web Webmaster!

Adams, Cindy
cindyknits@cox.net

Aalbers, Huibert
http://www.huibert-aalbers.com/AppleIIgs/Apple2gs.html
huibert@gmail.com

Barron, Melissa
http://melissabarron.net/
mbarron@saic.edu

Bennett, Richard
http://www.kashum.com/
http://www.kashum.com/rbf.pl?c=contact

Blue, Jesse
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
jesseblue@ninjaforce.com

Bookhout, Polly
http://home.earthlink.net/~pbookhout
pbookhout@earthlink.net

Bucheim, Tim
http://www.cs.hmc.edu/~tim/
tcb@cs.hmc.edu

Cavanaugh, Steve
http://www.appleblossom.net/
steve@appleblossom.net

Christian, William
http://www.angelfire.com/il2/ComputerLabTeacher/index.html
williamfchristian@yahoo.com

Church, James
jchurch@delphi.com

Cianfaglione, Tony
http://www.chebucto.ca/~ab616/
ab616@chebucto.ns.ca

Clue
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
clue@ninjaforce.com

Cooper, Cameron
http://cameronscloset.com/category/apple-ii/
itsallween@gmail.com

Damewood, Loren
http://www.golden-knots.com/
lorenzo@goldenknots.com

Diaz, Tony
http://www.apple2.org/
tdiaz@hypermall.com

Deckard
http://boutillon.free.fr

Downes, Jonno
http://blog.jamtronix.com/
jonnosan@gmail.com

Draper, John (aka "Captain Crunch")
http://www.webcrunchers.com/
http://www.webcrunchers.com/contact.html

Dreamer
http://www.ninjaforce.com/
dreamer@ninjaforce.com

Drissman, Avi
drissman@acm.org

Drucker, Ivan
http://www.ivanx.com/appleii/ ivan@ivanx.com

Eddy, Alex (Arek)
http://homepage.mac.com/arekkusu/

Ellsworth, Jeri
http://www.jeriellsworth.com/ c1@syndicomm.com

Empson, David
dempson@actrix.gen.nz

Frank, Steven
http://stevenf.com/beagle/

Frischknecht, Mark
http://www.appleiiguy.net/
apple2guy@gmail.com

Gagne, Ken
http://www.apl2bits.net/

Garber, Bill
http://www.garberstreet.com/
willy46pa@comcast.net

Goguel, Olivier
http://www.freetoolsassociation.com/
o@goguel.com

Gudat, Henrik
http://www.bernie.gs/
emutech@magnet.ch

Hancock, Vince
http://www.southwind.net/~vhancock/Apple/
vhancock@southwind.net

Haye, Martin
http://bitbucket.org/martin.haye/super-mon/wiki/Home
m1@snyder-haye.com

Hint, Michael
michaelhint@wycol.com

Horstmann, Andre
http://www.bernie.gs/
andre.horstmann@mail-com.net

Jones, Max
max.jones52@comcast.net

Kerwood, David
http://www.wbwip.com/
wbw@wbwip.com

Kohn, Joe
http://users.FoxValley.net/~joko/

Lancaster, Don
http://www.tinaja.com/ebksamp1.asp

Lawrence, Josh
http://www.mozomedia.com/apple2/
jj.lawrence@gmail.com

Liendo, Christian
http://8bitaficionado.com/category/apple/
christian_liendo@yahoo.com

Liethen, Peter
pliethen@globaldialog.com

Long, Lazarus
http://www.lazilong.com/apple_II/
me@lazilong.com

Lucke, Ken
http://www.pacifier.com/~klucke/
klucke@pacifier.com

Lukacz, Alex
http://lukazi.blogspot.com/
lukazi@hotmail.com

Lundberg, Ed
http://www.junipergraphics.com/
edmundl@junipergraphics.com

Mahon, Michael
http://home.comcast.net/~mjmahon/
mjmahon@aol.com

Maricondo, Jim
http://www.maricondo.org/
jimbocho@maricondo.org

Martino, Anthony
http://ultimateapple2.com/
admin@ultimateapple2.com

Mates, Nathan
http://www.visi.com/~nathan/
nathan@visi.com

Matthews, John
http://home.roadrunner.com/~jbmatthews/apple2.html
trashgod@woh.rr.com

McFadden, Andy
http://www.fadden.com/
fadden@fadden.com

McGovern, Mike
mcgovern@frii.com

McLaughlin, Daniel
http://www.freedomalleystudios.com/appleslices/
ionfarmer@gmail.com

Miller, Dave
http://www.justdave.net/dave/
justdave@syndicomm.com

Mitchell, Kirk
http://moscow2.pld.com/kirk/kirk.html
kmitchel@pld.com

Molloy, Andy
http://www.landsnail.com/
awmolloy@landsnail.com

Morgan, Steven L.
gsmcten@aol.com

Nelson, Greg
http://incolor.inetnebr.com/gnelson/
gnelson@inetnebr.com

Nielson, Russell
http://www.russelln.com/
russelln12@aol.com

Oswald, Joseph
http://josephoswald.nfshost.com/AppleII/summary.html
Blog: http://jaoswald.wordpress.com/category/apple-ii/
JosephOswald@ieee.org

Percival, Mark (DiskMaker 8)
http://www.markpercival.net/DM8/
percivm@gmail.com

Plank, Peter
http://www.nekochan.net/weblog/archives/retrocomputing/

Pritchett, Neil
http://notpurfect.com/main/apple.html
notpurfect@notpurfect.com

Reade, Devin
http://www.gno.org/~gdr/
gdr@gno.org

Romero, John
http://planetromero.com/tag/apple-ii

Roughan, Andrew (Support for Dos3.3Launcher, Eclipse BBS, VirtualData, Drilldown, Skip'Em)
http://home.datacodsl.com/kalandi/apple/
andrew@apple2.org

Sanford, James
jsanford@iaxs.net

Shepherd, Eric
http://www.sheppyware.net/
sheppy@sheppyware.net

Schroeder, David H.
http://crisismountain.com/
http://dinoeggsrebirth.com/
david@olympus.net

Shepherd, Eric
http://www.sheppyware.net/
sheppy@sheppyware.net

Sherlock, Kelvin
http://iigs.ksherlock.com/
ksherlock@gmail.com

Spragens, Henry
http://www.audioimprov.com/AudioImprov/Apple_II/Apple_II.html

Stiles, Clark Hugh (Chuck)
http://forums.delphiforums.com/n/mb/message.asp?webtag=apple2&msg=3528.14
clarkhughstiles@yahoo.com

Suenaga, Ryan
http://www.ryansapplesoftware.com/
rsuenaga@apple2.org

Taubert, Derek
http://www.geeks.org/~taubert/
taubert@geeks.org

Thompson, Joshua
http://www.jurai.org/~funaho/emulators/XGS/
invid@optera.com

Tribby, Dave
http://apple2.callapple.org/software/tribby/index.html
dtribby@stanfordalumni.org

Victor, Bret
http://worrydream.com/iigs/

Wannop, Ewen
http://www.wannop.info/speccie/
speccie@mac.com

Ward, Tony
tward33@attbi.com

Watson, Peter
http://www.peter-watson.net/
paw77@hotmail.com

Webster, Daniel
dwebster@monmouth.com

Weiss, Geoff
http://www.gwlink.net/geoff
geoff@gwlink.net

Weyhrich, Steven
http://apple2history.org
a2history@gmail.com

Zaleski, Paul
http://www.snowcat.com


© 2015 West Bay Web. All rights reserved.

 Return to the Mother of All Apple II Web Sites Home Page!