Last Updated: Monday, June 30, 2014
| Home | Publishers | Net Software | Hardware Vendors | Software Vendors | Hardware Repair | Emulators | Newsgroups | Home Pages | User Groups | IRC | FAQs | KFest |

Apple II User Groups

Apple II-oriented user groups are alive and well, and criss-cross the globe. Here's the most complete and up to date listing you'll ever find!

If you'd like add your favorite user group to this page, or want to update your listing, send the information along to the A2Web Webmaster!

User Group
 
Address and POC
 
Email
 
Apple Corp. User Group Listings Apple Computer, Inc. 
1 Infinite Loop 
Cupertino, CA 95014 
408-996-1010 
Apple Assistance:
U.S.A.: 1-800-SOS-APPL
Canada: 1-905-513-5787
Pacific - Sydney: Int + 61 2 452 8000
Melbourne: Int + 61 3 694 2200
Adelaide: Int + 61 8 223 6155
Brisbane: Int + 61 7 858 2100 
Canberra: Int + 61 6 283 4111
Perth: Int + 61 9 221 2655 
France: (33) (1) 69 29 29 29
U.K.: (44) (0) 1753 615 999
Germany: (49) (0) 180 3518
Austria: (43) (0) 660 6764 
Apple User Group Europe AUGE e.V.
Wielandstr. 41
60318 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 69 59 79 58 13
Fax. +49 69 55 20 04

Germany
auge.buero@auge.de
Apple Bits Users Group ABUG
Apple Bits Users Group
8343 Beverly Drive
Shawnee Mission, KS 66207
USA
momkat@mac.com
(Jeanne Chappell)
daves@solve.net
(Dave Stephens)
Applebyters of the Quad Cities Applebyters
PO Box 2092
Davenport, IA 52809
USA
p.franck1@genie.com 
Apple-MAQ Lions Club AMAQ
PO Box 7438
East Brisbane
QLD 4169
applemaqlion@yahoo.com.au
(David Phillips) tf/fax 07 3895 8103
We have become a Lions Club and well as a MUG.
I have lots of spare parts for II's and Macs.
Apple PugetSound Program Library Exchange (A.P.P.L.E.) A.P.P.L.E.
PO Box 1265
Lawai, Hawaii 96765
USA
webmaster@callapple.org
Home of The A.P.P.L.E. users group and Call-A.P.P.L.E. Magazine. Published from 1978 to 1990, this magazine is one of the best known magazines from the Apple II era. The magazine began publishing again in 2002 with the original founder Val Golding, former author Rick Sutcliffe, and former employee Bill Martens running the current organization. The new magazine focuses on the Apple II series, as well as the Macintosh series and even the latest machines from Apple Computer, Inc. This web site includes many Apple and Macintosh public domain libraries and link libraries in addition to the software from the original group.
Apple User Group of Sweden AUG Sweden
Apple User Group
c/o Magnus Ericson
Lundbygatan 7b
418 75 Goteborg
Sweden
magnus@appleusergroup.org
(Magnus Ericson) 
Apple Users' Society of Melbourne AUSOM
PO Box 410
Carlton Nth 3054

or

27/247 Flinders Lane
Melbourne 3000

Australia

secretary@ausom.net.au
Aurora Area Apple Core, Inc. Aurora Area Apple Core, Inc.
(AAAC)
P.O. Box 2901
Aurora, IL 60507
USA
h.katz@foxvalley.net
(Howard Katz)
Big Apple Users Group Big Apple Users Group
(BAUG)
345 West 58th St, Apt 5L
New York, NY 10019
USA
pbookhout@earthlink.net
(Polly Bookhout) 
Carolina Apple Core Carolina Apple Core, Inc.
P.O.Box 31424
Raleigh, NC 27622
USA
cacwebmaster@geocities.com 
Eamon Adventurer's Guild Eamon Adventurer's Guild
7625 Hawkhaven Dr.
Clemmons, NC 27012-9408
USA
eamoncd@bellsouth.net
(Tom Zuchowski)
GravenStein Apple Users Group GSAUG
P.O. BOX 751283
Petaluma, CA
94975-1283
USA
dbatterton@aol.com
(Dolores Batterton)
Hawai'i Macintosh and Apple Users Society HMAUS
c/o Eugene Villaluz
P.O. Box 29554
Honolulu, HI 96820-1954
USA
On Oahu: Robert Moses (rmr@pixi.com)
Dutch Schubert - 808-955-2626 (dutch@hula.net)
On Maui:
Rives Hassell-Corbiell - 808-879-0443 (riveshc@maui.net)
Dan Potratz - 808-572-2665 (dpotratz@maui.net)
Houston Area Apple Users Group H.A.A.U.G
P.O. Box 570957
Houston, Texas 77257-0957
USA
bruce_baker@haaug.org 
(Bruce Baker)
tom_dolezal@haaug.org 
(Tom Dolezal) 
Apple Manchester User Group The Apple M.U.G.
P.O.Box 801
Londonderry, NH 03053
USA
n/a 
mini`app`les mini`app`les
Minnesota Apple Computer Users Group
PO Box 796
Hopkins, MN 55343
USA
ej@jatex.com
(Eric Jacobson) 
New England Apple Tree NEAT
c/o Edmund Lundberg
15 Hinckley Road
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1038
USA
edmundl@tiac.net 
(Ed Lundberg) 
NoVa Apple Users Group (Northern Virginia Apple Users Group)
4105 Elizabeth Lane
Fairfax, VA 22032-1453
USA
donaldbrown@earthlink.net
(Donald Brown)
Nova Scotia Apple Users Group NSAUG
Halifax, NS
Canada
ab616@chebucto.ns.ca
(Tony Cianfaglione) 
Plane Apple User's Group PAUG
c/o John Kisner
9111 W. 21st Street, Unit 58
Wichita, KS 67205
USA
tryork@emcity.cs.twsu.edu 
Polk Apple Core Users Group PACUG
Polk County, Florida
USA
pacug@afn.org 
Red Deer Apple Users Group RedDAUG
c/o 4747 - 53 Street
Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
T4N 2E6
rcharlton@reddaug.red-deer.ab.ca 
(Randy Charlton) 
Rhode Island Apple Group RIAG
P.O.Box 4726
Rumford, RI 02916-0726
USA
yjgent@cox.net 
(John Gentile)
The Rhode Island Macintosh User Group RIMUG
P.O. Box 6745
Providence, RI 02940-6745
USA
juanm@brainiac.com 
Southern New Hampshire Apple Core SNAC
18 Wilder Street
Nashua, New Hampshire 03060-3705
USA
Tim Adams
(teadams@tea.mv.com)
Meets the last Tuesday of every month, 7-9pm in the Theater Room of the Nashua Public Library.
South Jersey Apple User's Group SJAUG Steve Craft (Kid)
SJAUG, the South Jersey Apple User's Group, est.1977. We support everything from the ][ to the G3/266!
S.W.A.C.K.S.  S.W.A.C.K.S. 
18101 Palm Creek Dr.
Fort Myers, Florida 33917-5838
USA
Phone (941) 543-6329
FAX (941) 543-4733
Prickett, John (Sandy)
Meets every second Wed. At St. Hilary's Episcopal Church on Macgregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL at 7:00 PM. Newsletter published every month except July. 
Washington Apple Pi WAP
Washington Apple Pi, Ltd
12022 Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20852-1802
USA
revry@clark.net 
(Ron Evry) 
Wellington Apple Users' Group WAUG
Wellington Apple Users' Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 6642
Te Aro
Wellington
NEW ZEALAND
dempson@actrix.gen.nz
(David Empson)
WAUC - Wisconsin All-computer Users Club WAUC
P.O. Box 340241
Milwaukee, WI 53214-0241
USA
terry-harvey@bigfoot.com
(Terry Harvey)


© 2014 West Bay Web. All rights reserved.

 Return to the Mother of All Apple II Web Sites Home Page!